There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Ontology Browser needs to be cleared after ontologies are deleted
If an ontology is displayed in the BROWSER and then it is deleted in the config panel, the BROWSER still displays that ontology (and it is navigable and is listed in the drop-down menu). When an existing ontology is selected instead, the deleted ontology
finally goes away.